Maren Morris Details New Album 'Girl' Track List, Collaborations

Maren Morris has unveiled the track list for her sophomore album GIRL, along with appearances by from topline music artists Brandi Carlile and Brothers Osborne.

In a tweet shared Wednesday (February 20), Morris shared details of all 14 songs that will comprise her second LP, set to release through Columbia Nashville on March 8. "Make Out with Me," "RSVP," "The Bones," "The Feels" and "A Song for Everything" are among the never-before-head songs to appear on Morris' upcoming effort, including features with the three-time Grammy-winning Carlile for the previously-released "Common" and the country music duo for "A Song for Everything."


Morris amped up the buzz around GIRL with the release of its titular lead single in January. In an interview with Cody Alan, the 28-year-old expressed the motivation behind her single, saying, “It’s tough to look in the mirror and be like, ‘I don’t like myself right now,’and it is not going to be forever, but I don’t like myself today. We don’t always love everything that we do. We are not perfect. We are humans.”

Maren will support her album on the "Girl: The World Tour" with Cassadee Pope and Raelynn starting this March, and at the 2019 iHeartRadio Music Festival in September.

Additionally, Morris is nominated for a multitude of prizes at the 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards, including Dance Song of the Year, Country Song of the Year, Best Collaboration, and Song of the Year. Fans can vote via Twitter using the appropriate category and nominee hashtags, or by visiting through March 7.

Maren Morris GIRL Track Listing:

  1. “Girl”
  2. “The Feels”
  3. “All My Favorite People” (feat. Brothers Osborne)
  4. “A Song for Everything”
  5. “Common” (feat. Brandi Carlile)
  6. “Flavor”
  7. “Make Out With Me”
  8. “Gold Love”
  9. “Great Ones”
  10. “RSVP”
  11. “To Hell & Back”
  12. “The Bones”
  13. “Good Woman”
  14. "Shade"

Photo: Getty Images


Content Goes Here